A 360 Media boutique

ADC Annual Awards: Darshan Gandhi, Kainaz Karmakar on jury

Darshan Gandhi, global design head, GCPL Design Lab, and Kainaz Karmakar, chief creative officer, Ogilvy India (West), have been selected as jury members for the ADC Annual Awards.   Gandhi is part of the design jury while Karmakar will judge advertising entries.   The duo are part of 150 members from 25 countries that will judge the work.    Michael O’Rourke, executive director, ADC, said, “For nearly a century, the ADC Cube has been awarded for work based on excellence in craft, design and innovation. This strong tradition is alive and well in the hands of this year’s jury members, who are recognised creative leaders in their fields.”   Entries are currently open and the final deadline is 31 January 2019. The winners will be announced in May 2019 in New York City. 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll Up